Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

You are here

News Archive

Datesort ascending Headline
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 08:33 Two Missouri AP Scholars Named
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:09 State Board of Education Approves Revised Personal Finance Standards
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 14:15 Ritenour Music Teacher Selected as 2017-18 Missouri Teacher of the Year
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 08:57 Missouri 2017 ACT Scores Increase in Every Subject
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 11:28 Missouri Teacher of the Year Finalists Chosen for 2017-18
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 11:20 Missouri Welcomes New Members to the State Board of Education
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 12:27 Missouri Releases Statewide Assessment Results
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 10:02 Missouri State Board of Education Approves ESSA Plan
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 09:00 Missouri Improving Educator Preparation Programs
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 16:29 Missouri Welcomes New State Board of Education Members
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 13:52 Missouri Honors Pioneers in Education
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 13:48 Missouri 2017-18 Regional Teacher of the Year Winners Announced
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 08:39 Hundreds of Missouri Students Showcase Their Technical Skills in National SkillsUSA Competition
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 08:39 Missouri to Offer New Career and Technical Education Certificate for Students
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 13:57 Comment Period is Open for Missouri’s ESSA Plan
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 07:53 Missouri Students Recognized as U.S. Presidential Scholars
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 08:16 Missouri Announces 2017 Gold Star Schools
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:45 State Board Authorizes Extension for Normandy Joint Executive Governing Board
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 13:08 Three Missouri Schools Recognized by Green Ribbon Schools Program
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 14:26 Breaking Traditions Award Winners Announced

Pages