DD Offices

Central Office

View a map and get directions to the Central office

Disability Determinations Central Office

Missouri Disability Determination Services
3024 Dupont Circle
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Send Contact Questions to: 
Jeff Ripley, Administrator
Ph: 573-751-3251; Toll Free: 1-877-222-8963
Fax: 573-751-1441
jeff.m.ripley@ssa.gov

Cape Girardeau

View a map & get directions to the Cape Girardeau district office.

Disability Determination Cape Girardeau Office

Missouri Disability Determination Services
3014 Blattner
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Send Contact Questions to: 
Tisha Lohmann, District Manager
Ph: 573-290-5710; Toll Free: 1-800-392-0415
Fax: 314-290-5709; TTY: 573-290-5710
Relay Missouri: 711
tisha.lohmann@ssa.gov

Jefferson City

View a map & get directions to the Jefferson City district office.
 

Disability Determination Jefferson City Office

Missouri Disability Determination Services
1500B Southridge Drive, Suite 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Send Contact Questions to: 
Tony Moyers, District Manager
Ph: 573-751-2929; Toll Free: 1-800-347-7180
Fax: 573-526-3788
Relay Missouri: 711
tony.moyers@ssa.gov

Kansas City

View a map & get directions to the Kansas City district office.

Missouri Disability Determination Services

Joseph P. Teasdale State Office Building
8800 E. 63rd Street, Suite 320
Raytown, MO 64133

Send Contact Questions to: 
Alane Dubbert, District Manager
Ph: 816-743-8800; Toll Free: 1-800-584-4303
Fax: 816-622-0033; TTY: 800-735-2466
Relay Missouri: 711
alane.dubbert@ssa.gov

Springfield

View a map and get directions to the Springfield district office
 

Disability Determination Springfield Office

Missouri Disability Determination Services
1900 E. Division Street
Springfield, MO 65803

Send Contact Questions to: 
Mary Jackson, District Manager
Ph: 417-888-4070; Toll Free: 1-800-584-4305
Fax: 417-888-4069
Relay Missouri: 711
Mary.E.Jackson@ssa.gov

St. Louis

View a map and get directions to the St. Louis district office

Disability Determinations St. Louis Office

Missouri Disability Determination Services
7545 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Suite 220
St. Louis, MO 63125

Send Contact Questions to: 
Giana Anderson, District Manager
Ph: 314-416-2803; Toll Free: 1-877-878-4644
Fax: 314-416-2868; TTY: 314-416-2818
Relay Missouri: 711
giana.m.anderson@ssa.gov