Early Childhood Curriculum

Early Childhood Curriculum banner

The Department has developed an early childhood curriculum approval process, which includes the following four areas:  Evaluation Process, Evaluation Criteria Information, Curriculum Rubric, and Evaluation Report.  Each link provides specific information regarding the curriculum approval process.  Currently five early childhood curricula have been approved.  Early childhood curricula approved in this process are available for use in Department funded programs.

Early Childhood Curriculum Approval Information
Approved Preschool Curriculums
Approved Infant and Toddler Curriculums