Food Service Management Companies

Food Service Management Companies

2 Mikes Catering

2713 Lynch St
St Louis MO 63118
P: (314) 752-5800 - F: (314) 678-3408
Email: mike@twomikescatering.com - Attention: Mike Kenney

Aladdin Food Management Services

2400 Ansys Drive, Suite 404
Canonsburg PA 15317
P: (724) 416-7676
website: www.aladdinfood.com

American Food & Vending/American Dining Creations

2828Guinotte Ave
Kansas City MO  64120
P: (816) 853-0656
Email: lteel@afvusa.com - Attention: Lane Teel - C: (913) 329-2741

Ameriserve, Inc

200 E Walnut
Columbia MO 65203
P: (573) 499-1500
Email: torf@ameriservefood.com - Attention: Terry Orf

Aramark Educational Services, LLC

2400 Market Street
Philadelphia PA  19103
P: (972) 522-8796
Email: growth@aramark.com - Attention: Jeanna Ratnayake, Regional Vice President
Ratnayake-Jeanna@aramark.com

Aunties Place

9200 Huiskamp Ave
St Louis MO  63136
P: (314) 369-7550
Email: auntiesplace.thekitchen@gmail.com

A'viands, LLC d/b/a K-12 by Elior

300 South Tryon, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28202
Contact: Holly Sheets, Business Development Director K12
Direct: (218) 234-6795
Email: holly.sheets@k12byelior.com

Ceres Food Group, Inc.

5343 W. Roscoe Street
Chicago IL  60641
P: (773) 385-5105 - F: (773) 385-6025
Attention: Joanie Lombardo

Chartwells School Dining

16718 Kehrs Mill Estates Dr
Chesterfield MO 63005
P: (314) 330-6954 - F: (314) 584-7048
Email: molly.quirin@compass-usa.com - Attention: Molly Quirin

City Harvest Community Kitchen

3033 N Euclid, Building 4
St Louis MO 63115
P: (314) 477-5488
Attention: Tara A Williams

Don Bosco Community Center, Inc.

309 Benton Blvd
Kansas City MO  64124
P: (816) 231-2700
Email: info@donbosco.org 

JMJR Custom Catering

2800 Olive St
St Louis MO 63103
P: (800) 684-6688 - F: (314) 531-4111
Email: jmjrcatering@aol.com - Attention: Paula Barney

Finninger's Catering Service

6128 Bartmer Ave
St Louis MO 63133
P: (314) 436-2250 - F: (314) 436-2253

Food Service Consultants, Inc.

2370 Schuetz Rd
St Louis MO 63146
P: (314) 569-3663 ext. 114
Email: robynne@foodserv.org - Attention: Robynne Backs

Fresh Gatherings Cafe

3545 Lafayette, Room 45
St Louis MO 63104
P: (314) 977-8660
Email: ivis.forrester@health.slu.edu - Attention: Ivis Forrester

Fresh Ideas Food Service Management

3220 Vandiver Drive
Columbia MO 65202
P: (573) 445-4321
www.freshideasfood.com
Email: jlaird@freshideasfood.com - Attention: John Laird

Fresh Palate Eats

Anthony Foster
P: (314) 498-3367
Email: Anthony@freshpalateeats.com

Genuine Foods

Sarah Subdon
P: (231) 736-8806
https://www.genuinefoods.com/
Email: sarah.subdon@genuinefoods.com

Gourmet Solutions

101 E Park Blvd. # 467
Plano, TX 75074
P:  (918) 639-5798
Email: Courtney.flores@gourmetsolutions.org - Attention: Courtney Flores

Great Western Dining Services, Inc.

PO Box 699
Tipton MO 65081
P: (800) 575-5516
Email: Zach.Knipp@gwdining.net - Attention: Zach Knipp

H and M Management Co. LLC

35 Toddington Terrace
St Louis, MO 63128
P: (314) 795-2081
Email: npacheco@hmmllc.com - Attention: Noel Pacheco

H & S Food Service, Inc.

2428 Vine St
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 483-3633
Email: LCLhawkkc@aol.com - Attention: Mr. Hawkins or Joella Bell

Healthy Soul Catering

2601 Whittier St
St Louis, MO 63113
P: (314) 363-3449
Attention: Yolanda Neal

Hy-Vee Food Store

207 NE Englewood Rd
Kansas City MO 61148
P: (816) 454-4776
Email: 1321kitchen@hy-vee.com - Attention: Ronald Weekly

Joe Joe's Catering, LLC

825 1/2 Westport Rd
Kansas City MO 64111
P: (816) 561-9900
Email:  jzwillo@aol.com - Attention: Deena Cavallaro

Lunch Bites Custom Catering

7417 W Florissant
St Louis MO 63136
P: (314) 867-7471
Email: lunchbitescc@yahoo.com - Attention: Jeanie Holloman
​A World of Differences Developmental Services - 7417 W Florissant - St Louis MO 63136

Lunchtime Solutions, Inc.

717 N Derby Lane
Box 2022
N Sioux City SD 57049
P: (605) 235-0939
Email: s.gracey@lunchtimesolutions.com - Attention: Susan Gracey  C: (402) 984-4546

OPAA! Food Management, Inc.

16401 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 600
Chesterfield MO 63017
P: (636) 812-0777 ext. 126 - F: (636) 812-0100
Email: acondie@opaafood.com - Attention: Andy Condie

Organiclife LLC: Smart Foodservice

435 WEst Erie St, Suite 104
Chicago IL  60654
P: (312) 929-2005 - F: (815) 674-5433
www.organiclifeusa.com
Email:  info@organiclifeusa.com

Pedestal Foods

15480 Clayton Rd Suite 301
Ballwin MO 63011
P: (636) 230-3310 - F: (866) 469-9882
www.pedestalfoods.com
Email: Info@pedestalfoods.com

Preferred Meal System, Inc.

5240 St Charles Rd
Berkeley IL 60163
P: (708) 318-2500
Email: david.jones@preferredmeals.com or sales@preferredmeals.com - Attention: David Jones

Produce Alliance

2275 Half Day Rd
Bannockburn IL  60015
P: (404) 538-7483
Email: Logan.Nicely@FreshAlliance.com

Propel Kitchens

6746 Page Avenue, Suite 220
St. Louis MO  63133
P: (314) 897-2665
https://propelkitchens.org
Email: klee@propelkitchens.org

Rondy's Elite Catering, LLC

7501 Page Ave
St Louis MO 63133
P: (314) 255-9654
Email: rjones@rondyselitecatering.com

School Choice Foods, LLC

7228 Jackson Ave
Kansas City MO 64132
P: (816) 799-2514
Email: schoolchoicefoods@yahoo.com - Contact: Tracie McClelland

Simply the Best Cuisine

P: (816) 838-9665
Email: simplythebestcuisine@gmail.com - Contact: Colleen Innis

Snacking Well

640 E 18th St
Kansas City MO  64108
P: (816) 809-5070
Email: sales@snackingwell.com - ATTN: Kortney in subject line.

Sodexo

3020 Woodcreek Dr Suite B
Dowers Grove IL 60515
P: (636) 459-5372
Email: tara.golden@sodexo.com - Contact: Tara Golden

Southwest Foodservice Excellence

P: (913) 299-7004
www.sfellc.org
Email: anne.wasinger@sfellc.org - Attention: Anne Wasinger

Spiced Just Right

3421 Erman Ave
Bridgeton, MO  63044
P: (314) 266-8884
Email: admin@spicedjustright.com - Attention: Claudia Davis

Taher, Inc.

3504 Tarn Street
Saint Charles, MO 63301
P: (952) 358-1723 
www.taher.com
Email: D.Wolff@taher.com - Contact - Dan Wolff 

Treat America Food Service

8550 Shawnee Mission Parkway Suite 100
Merriam KS 66202
P: (816) 842-7484 ext.103
Email: johns@treatamerica.com - Attention: John Shene

Warford's Classic Foods

4625 Lindell Blvd Ste 201
St. Louis MO  63108
P: (314) 477-1499
www.Warfordsclassicfoods.com
Email: nick@warfordsclassicfoods.com - Contact - Nicholas Warford

Whitsons Culinary Group

1800 Motor Pkwy
Islandia NY 11749
P: (708) 621-3246
Email: Dickmanj@whitsons.com - Attention: Jerry Dickman