MSSD Staff

Archie Derboven
​Superintendent, MSSD
Archie.Derboven@dese.mo.gov
573-751-4427

Joyce Wilson
Assistant Superintendent, MSSD
573-751-4427
 
Julie Wagner
School Data Specialist
573-751-9516
 
 
Josh Runyan
School Business Director
573-522-6545
 
Candice Kleffner
Assistant School Services Director
Candice.Kleffner@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0706
 

Lisa Gilbert
School Data Specialist
Lisa.Gilbert@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2194

Kathryn (Kat) Taylor
School Data Specialist
Kathryn.Taylor@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0399

 

Samantha Marsicovetere
School Services Director
Samantha.Marsicovetere@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0407

Danny Rydman
Assistant School Services Director
Danny.Rydman@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0992

Vacant
School Data Specialist

573-751-0995

 

Carol Frank
Human Resource School Specialist​
Josh.Runyan@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6545

Deanna Tate
School Human Resource Analyst
Deanna.Tate@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1190

Nancy Fergerson
School Human Resource Analyst
Nancy.Fergerson@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0408

Jeff Ownbey
School Human Resource Analyst
Jeff.Ownbey@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1089

Robert (Bob) Rockers
School Human Resource Analyst
573-522-0079

Crystal Williams
Nursing Director
Crystal.Williams@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6186

 

Craig Sheller
School Technology Specialist
Craig.Sheller@dese.mo.gov
573-751-7563