Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

MSSD Staff

Archie Derboven
​Superintendent, MSSD
Archie.Derboven@dese.mo.gov
573-751-4427

Joyce Wilson
Assistant Superintendent, MSSD
573-751-4427
 

LeAnn Craighead
School Business Director
LeAnn.Craighead@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0408

Samantha Marsicovetere
School Services Director
Samantha.Marsicovetere@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0407

Diane Siebeneck
Human Resource School Specialist
Diane.Siebeneck@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1190

VACANT
Assistant School Services Director
573-751-0992

Leslie Woods
Assistant School Services Director
Leslie.Woods@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6186

Candice Kleffner
Assistant School Services Director
Candice.Kleffner@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0706

Craig Sheller
School Technology Specialist
Craig.Sheller@dese.mo.gov
573-751-7563

Christa Dickneite
School Human Resource Analyst
Christa.Dickneite@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6545

Carol Frank
School Human Resource Analyst
Carol.Frank@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1189

Jeff Ownbey
School Human Resource Analyst
Jeff.Ownbey@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1089

Dawn Sanning
School Human Resource Analyst
573-522-0079
 

Josh Chapman
School Data Specialist
Josh.Chapman@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0399

William Brown
School Data Specialist
William.Brown@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2194

Deanna Tate
School Data Specialist
Deanna.Tate@dese.mo.gov
573-751-9516

Wendi Scheer
School Data Specialist
Wendi.Scheer@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0995