MSSD Staff

Joyce Wilson
Interim Superintendent, MSSD
Joyce.Wilson@dese.mo.gov
573-751-4427

Lindsay Ford
School Data Specialist
573-751-9516
 
Josh Runyan
School Business Director
573-522-6545
 
Candice Kleffner
Assistant School Services Director
Candice.Kleffner@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0706
 
Lisa Gilbert
School Data Specialist
Lisa.Gilbert@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2194
 
Kathryn (Kat) Taylor
School Data Specialist
Kathryn.Taylor@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0399
 
Samantha Marsicovetere
School Services Director
Samantha.Marsicovetere@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0407
 
Danny Rydman
Assistant School Services Director
Danny.Rydman@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0992
 
Sarah Rotter
School Data Specialist
 
Carol Frank
Human Resource School Specialist​
carol.frank@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6545
 
Deanna Tate
School Human Resource Analyst
Deanna.Tate@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1190
 
Nancy Fergerson
School Human Resource Analyst
Nancy.Fergerson@dese.mo.gov
573-751-0408
 
Jeff Ownbey
School Human Resource Analyst
Jeff.Ownbey@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1089
 
Robert (Bob) Rockers
School Human Resource Analyst
573-522-0079
 
Erin Kelly
Nursing Director
Erin.Kelly@dese.mo.gov
573-522-6186
 
Craig Sheller
School Technology Specialist
Craig.Sheller@dese.mo.gov
573-751-7563