Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

SRC Annual Report VR Offices

You are here

SRC 2020 Annual Report VR Offices

Page 25

Counties covered by VR Offices


Cape Girardeau VR

Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott and Stoddard counties


Central Office VR

Main headquarters of all VR offices


Chillicothe VR

Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston and Mercer counties


Columbia VR

Boone, Cooper, Howard and Randolph counties


Farmington VR

Iron, Madison, Perry, Reynolds, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington and Wayne counties; and parts of southern Jefferson County


Hannibal VR

Clark, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Ralls and Shelby counties


Jefferson City VR

Audrain, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Gasconade, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan and Osage counties


Joplin VR

Barry, Barton, Jasper, McDonald and Newton counties


Kansas City Downtown VR

Parts of Jackson County (mid-city Kansas City)


Kansas City East VR

Parts of Jackson County (Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Grandview, Greenwood, Independence, south Kansas City, Lee's Summit, Lone Jack, Oak Grove, Odessa, Raytown and Sugarcreek)


Kansas City North VR

Clay, Platte and Ray counties


Kirksville VR

Adair, Knox, Macon, Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland and Sullivan counties


Nevada VR

Bates, Cass, Cedar, Hickory, St. Clair and Vernon counties


Poplar Bluff VR

Butler County


Rolla VR

Crawford, Dent, Maries, Phelps and Pulaski counties; and parts of Franklin and Texas counties


Sedalia VR

Benton, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, and Saline counties


Springfield North VR

Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Laclede, Polk, Webster and Wright counties; and parts of Greene County


Springfield South VR

Christian, Lawrence, Stone and Taney counties; and parts of Greene County


St. Charles VR

Parts of Montgomery, St. Charles and Warren counties


St. Joseph VR

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, DeKalb, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway and Worth counties


St. Louis Downtown VR

Parts of north St Louis


St. Louis North VR

Parts of north St. Louis and eastern St. Charles counties


St. Louis South VR

Parts of Franklin, Jefferson, and St. Louis counties; and parts of St. Louis City


St. Louis West VR

Parts of Franklin, Jefferson and St. Louis counties; and parts of St. Louis City


West Plains VR

Carter, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Ripley, Shannon and Texas counties

Administrative Memos


Web Applications