Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Mon, 07/21/2014 Flipped Classroom Concept Coming to Normandy Schools Collaborative
Fri, 07/18/2014 Transition Officer Named for Normandy Schools Collaborative
Thu, 07/17/2014 Department Hires New Assistant Commissioner and Director of Legislative Outreach
Fri, 07/11/2014 Dramatic Shift in Educator Evaluation Coming to Normandy Schools Collaborative
Mon, 07/07/2014 Missouri a Leader in Improving Educator Preparation
Tue, 07/01/2014 Normandy Schools Collaborative Governing Board Meets Today
Tue, 07/01/2014 Normandy Joint Executive Governing Board Holds First Meeting
Mon, 06/30/2014 Normandy Finishes School Year without State Funds
Thu, 06/26/2014 Work Continues on Normandy Schools Collaborative
Tue, 06/24/2014 Notice to Vendors Related to Bonded Indebtedness of the Normandy School District
Fri, 06/20/2014 Missouri District Receives Grant for National Math and Science Initiative
Fri, 06/20/2014 Statement on Normandy Temporary Restraining Order Dismissal
Fri, 06/20/2014 Statement on Francis Howell School District Refusing Normandy Student Transfers
Thu, 06/19/2014 Vocational Rehabilitation Employees Honored for Service
Thu, 06/19/2014 Pathways to Prosperity Event Promotes School-Business Partnerships
Thu, 06/19/2014 School Transfer Guidance Updated
Wed, 06/18/2014 Missouri Leadership for Excellence, Achievement and Development Continues to Expand
Tue, 06/17/2014 Geoffrey Barney Named Missouri School for the Blind Superintendent
Mon, 06/16/2014 Normandy Schools Collaborative to Operate with New Leadership
Wed, 06/11/2014 Missouri Schools to be Honored for Implementing Effective Positive Behavior Support

Pages