Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Tue, 05/17/2016 - 14:46 Educator Equity Efforts Moving Forward in Missouri
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 08:30 U.S. Presidential Scholars Program Recognizes Missouri Standouts
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 10:16 Longtime Missouri Educator Named Deputy Commissioner of Financial and Administrative Services
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 13:47 State to Hold Public Hearing on Riverview Gardens School District
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 13:25 Missouri Honors 2016 Breaking Traditions Winners
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 08:31 State to Hold Public Hearing on Normandy Schools Collaborative
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 13:36 State Board Hears Conditions for Transition from an Appointed Board to an Elected Board
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 11:10 State Board Approves New Missouri Learning Standards
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 09:08 Missouri Adult Education Tops the Nation in Student Advancement
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 09:04 Academic Bowl Team from Missouri School for the Deaf Makes it to Nationals!
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 08:56 Retired Astronaut Linda Godwin Keynotes First-Ever Missouri STEM Event for 7th Grade Girls
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 10:25 Updated Proposed Missouri Learning Standards Presented to State Board
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 09:06 Missouri Preschool Program Grants Awarded
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 07:56 Missouri Students Named as Prudential Spirit of Community Award Winners
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 14:51 Statement on St. Louis Gateway Science Academy Transfer Student
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 08:28 Public Hearings Scheduled for Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 10:27 Missouri Teachers Return to Their Hometowns
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 15:40 State Board Gets a Look at Proposed Missouri Learning Standards
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 11:14 State Education Officials Maintain Appointed School Boards in St. Louis, Riverview Gardens
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 10:53 Science Teacher from St. Joseph Wins Prestigious Milken Award

Pages