Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

Certification Specialists

Northwest and Northeast Regions

Jim Pawlowski jcp1234@stjoelive.com
3301 Chris Hessler Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
(816) 232-9749

Northwest Counties

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray, Saline, Worth

Northeast Counties

Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan

Southwest and Central Regions

Jim Terrill jjterrill2@centurytel.net
16951 N. Route U
Centralia, MO 65240
(573) 696-5523 / FAX (573) 696-0556

Southwest Counties

Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Pettis, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, Wright

Central Counties

Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Howell, Maries, Moniteau, Morgan, Oregon, Osage, Ozark, Phelps, Pulaski, Shannon, Texas

Southeast Region

Marty Haselhorst marty.haselhorst@att.net
10046 Grant Meadow LaneSt. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 544-0948


Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Franklin, Iron, Jefferson, Lincoln, Madison, Mississippi, Montgomery, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Warren, Washington, Wayne