Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

State Aid Due Dates

2020 State Aid Due Dates

2020 State Aid Due Dates printable document

State aid requests are always due by 2:00 p.m. on the third working day of the month
  • Monday, January 6th
  • Wednesday, February 5th
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Friday, April 3rd
  • Tuesday, May 5th
  • Wednesday, June 3rd
  • Monday, July 6th
  • Wednesday, August 5th
  • Thursday, September 3rd
  • Monday, October 5th
  • Wednesday, November 4th
  • Thursday, December 3rd
 
Please note that in observance of state holidays, our office will be closed on the following dates:
  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019, offices close at 1:00 p.m.
  • Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Lincoln's Birthday, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Washington's Birthday, Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Truman's Birthday, Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020