Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

State Aid Due Dates

2017 State Aid Due Dates

2017 State Aid Due Dates printable document

State aid requests are always due by 2:00 p.m. on the 3rd working day of the month
  • Thursday January 5th
  • Friday February 3rd
  • Friday March 3rd
  • Wednesday April 5th
  • Wednesday May 3rd
  • Monday June 5th
  • Thursday July 6th
  • Thursday August 3rd
  • Wednesday September 6th
  • Wednesday October 4th
  • Friday November 3rd
  • Tuesday December 5th
 
Please note that in observance of state holidays, our office will be closed on the following dates:
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (Observed)
  • Monday January 9, 2017 Inauguration Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 Lincoln Day (Observed)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 Washington's Birthday
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 Truman Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day (Observed)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day