Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort descending Headline
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 05:32 Board President Statement
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 05:30 Board President Statement on Kansas City Star Article
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 05:26 Changes Coming for High School Equivalency Testing
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 05:28 Missouri Students Selected as Delegates in the U.S. Senate Youth Program
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 05:25 State Board and Department Seeking Options to Transfers
Fri, 12/27/2013 - 05:23 Missouri Schools Win Federal School Improvement Grants
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 02:47 Gov. Nixon Appoints New State Board of Education Member
Wed, 01/08/2014 - 02:50 Gov. Nixon Appoints New Member to State Board of Education
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 02:55 Annual ‘Quality Counts’ Report Released This Week
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 03:02 State Board Receives Draft Plan for Transforming Unaccredited Districts
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 03:20 Two Staff Dismissed after Disabled Adult Left on Bus
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:08 State School Board Approves New Teacher Certification Requirements
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:22 State Board Hears Testimony on Common Core
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 03:26 Revised Assessment Plan Allows for More Instructional Time, Saves Money
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 03:29 Department to Hold Public Hearing on Unaccredited Districts
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 07:49 Springfield, Sikeston to Host Public Hearings on Unaccredited Districts
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 07:41 State Board Work Session on Unaccredited Districts
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 07:38 State Board Holds Work Session on Unaccredited Districts
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 07:29 Number of Missouri Students Taking Advanced Placement® Exams Doubles
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 07:32 State Board Upholds UMKC Sponsorship Withdrawal

Pages