Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Vocational Rehabilitation Directory

You are here

Vocational Rehabilitation Staff Directory

Rehab Services & Analysis

Kelly Flaugher
Coordinator
573-526-7007
Kelly.Flaugher@dese.mo.gov

Kevin Miller
QA Specialist
526-4541
Kevin.Miller@dese.mo.gov

Tammy McSorley
Administrative Assistant
573-526-7039
Tammy.McSorley@dese.mo.gov

Administrative Services

Rick Longley
Coordinator
573-526-7015
Rick.Longley@dese.mo.gov

Randy Libbert
Director
573-526-7004
Randy.Libbert@dese.mo.gov

Pam Sandbothe
Director
573-526-7009
Pam.Sandbothe@dese.mo.gov

Pam Boyd
Supervisor
573-522-3154
Pam.Boyd@dese.mo.gov

Sarah Clardy
Financial Manager
573-522-6506
Sarah.Clardy@dese.mo.gov

Jill Cremer
Director, Fiscal QA
573-751-5627
Jill.Cremer@dese.mo.gov

Rebecca Largent
Assistant Director, Fiscal QA 
573-526-7022
Rebecca.Largent@dese.mo.gov

Martha Even
Administrative Assistant
573-526-7032
Martha.Even@dese.mo.gov

Todd Semkin
Administrative Assistant
573-751-5763
Todd.Semkin@dese.mo.gov

Amanda Hackmann
Accounting Analyst
573-751-2334
Amanda.Hackmann@dese.mo.gov

Cassandra Castrop 
Procurement Specialist 
573-526-7059
Cassandra.Castrop@dese.mo.gov

Dale Hollingsworth
Billing Specialist
573-526-7056
Dale.Hollingsworth@dese.mo.gov

Michelle Bledsoe
Billing Specialist/Receptionist
573-526-7058
Michelle.Bledsoe@dese.mo.gov

Wayne Gillam
Director
573-522-6338
Wayne.Gillam@dese.mo.gov

Kristen Morrow
Coordinator, Legal Services
573-526-7040
Kristen.Morrow@dese.mo.gov

Field Services

Bert Schulte
Coordinator
573-526-4672
Bert.Schulte@dese.mo.gov

Scott Mantooth
Director
573-526-7011
Scott.Mantooth@dese.mo.gov

John Harper
Director
573-526-7049
John.Harper@dese.mo.gov

Neil Harms
Director
573-522-3688
Neil.Harms@dese.mo.gov

Kelly Cook
Assistant Director
573-522-8097
Kelly.Cook@dese.mo.gov

Mari Jones
Administrative Assistant
573-526-7038
Mari.Jones@dese.mo.gov

Development & Consumer Affairs

Timothy Gaines
Coordinator
573-526-7013
Timothy.Gaines@dese.mo.gov

Kathy Kelly
Human Resource Manager
573-526-7003
Kathy.Kelly@dese.mo.gov

Chris Clause
Director
573-526-7061
Chris.Clause@dese.mo.gov

Donna Schepers
Human Resources Analyst VR
573-526-7037
Donna.Schepers@dese.mo.gov

Erik Henderson
Assistant Director
573-522-6025
Erik.Henderson@dese.mo.gov

Lisa Sone
Assistant Director
573-526-7010
Lisa.Sone@dese.mo.gov

Karen Shanks
Administrative Assistant
573-526-7031
Karen.Shanks@dese.mo.gov

Disability Determinations

John Broom
Administrator
573-526-7019
John.Broom@dese.mo.gov

Aleci Ahart
Field Operations Manager
573-526-3295
Aleci.Ahart@dese.mo.gov

Linda Fick
Director
573-526-3742
Linda.Fick@dese.mo.gov

Mike Schiffner 
Director
573-526-7020
Mike.Schiffner@dese.mo.gov

Myra Rackers
Director
573-526-7021
Myra.Rackers@dese.mo.gov

Brad Bledsoe
Assistant Director
573-526-7029
Brad.Bledsoe@dese.mo.gov

Jessica Hays
Supervisor
573-526-7055
Jessica.Hays@dese.mo.gov

Lori Lane
CIT
573-522-9747
Lori.Lane@dese.mo.gov

Marti Hill
Administrative Assistant
573-526-7025
Marti.Hill@dese.mo.gov

Shelley Kiesling
Human Resources Analyst
573-526-7005
Shelley.Kiessling@dese.mo.gov

Cindi Walker
Accounting Specialist
573-526-4682
Cindi.Walker@dese.mo.gov

Lauren Dinwiddie
Billing Specialist
573-526-4751
Lauren.Dinwiddie@dese.mo.gov

Beth Proctor
Billing Specialist
Beth.Proctor@dese.mo.gov

Debbie Riggs
Billing Specialist
573-522-3155
Debbie.Riggs@dese.mo.gov

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications