Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Compliance Staff

You are here

Karen Allan, Director
Email:  Karen.Allan@dese.mo.gov 
Phone: 573-751-4909

Nancy Thomas, Assistant Director
Email:  Nancy.Thomas@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-522-1076

Dave Gerber, Supervisor
Email:  Dave.Gerber@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-526-5139

Rick Lewis, Supervisor
Email:  Rick.Lewis@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-7953


Samantha Marsicovetere, Supervisor
Email:  Samantha.Marsicovetere@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-522-3489

Jennifer Moreland, Supervisor
Email:  Jennifer.Morland@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-0589

Sandy Kliethermes, Supervisor
Email:  Sandy.Kliethermes@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-3520

Margaret Wimer, Program Analyst
Email:  Margaret.Wimer@dese.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-0699

Wanda Allen, Legal Assistant
Email:  Wanda.Allen@dese.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-0602