Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Staff Contacts

You are here

Early Learning Contacts

Supervisors

Gretchen Berhorst
​573-526-6990
Gretchen.Berhorst@dese.mo.gov

Southwest Counties:  Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Miller, Morgan, Newton, Ozark, Polk, Pulaski, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, Wright

Jodeen Maness
573-522-2804
Jodeen.Maness@dese.mo.gov

Northeast Counties:  Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Maries, Marion, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Osage, Pettis, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Saline, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Warren

Wendy Cornell
573-751-8449
Wendy.Cornell@dese.mo.gov

Northwest Counties:  Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Putnam, Ray, Sullivan, Worth

Emily Sims
​573-522-4183
Emily.Sims@dese.mo.gov

Southeast Counties:  Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Reynolds, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard, Texas, Washington, Wayne

Early Learning Supervisor Map

Additional Contacts

Jo Anne Ralston, Coordinator
573-751-0397
JoAnne.Ralston@dese.mo.gov

Lana Brooks, Director
573-526-3874
Lana.Brooks@dese.mo.gov

Angie Koetting, Accounting Specialist
573-751-2095
Angie.Koetting@dese.mo.gov