Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Office of Early and Extended Learning Staff Directory

You are here

Early and Extended Learning

Jackie Wieberg
​Executive Assistant
573-751-4234
Jackie.Wieberg@dese.mo.gov

Early Learning

Jo Anne Ralston
Director
573-751-0397
JoAnne.Ralston@dese.mo.gov

Lana Brooks
Supervisor
573-526-3874
Lana.Brooks@dese.mo.gov

Gretchen Berhorst
​Supervisor
573-526-6990
Gretchen.Berhorst@dese.mo.gov

Angie Koetting
Accounting Specialist
573-751-2095
Angie.Koetting@dese.mo.gov

Extended Learning

Cindy Heislen
Director
573-526-9761
Cindy.Heislen@dese.mo.gov

Erika Brandl
Supervisor
573-526-5395
Erika.Brandl@dese.mo.gov

Jimmy Reed
Supervisor
573-526-3961
Jimmy.Reed@dese.mo.gov

Kim Wolf
Accounting Specialist
573-522-2627
Kim.Wolf@dese.mo.gov

 

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications