Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Migrant Education, English Language Learning, Immigrant and Refugee — Staff Contacts

You are here

Lori Hanna

Yaya Badji

Instructional Specialists

MELL Region 1

Vacancy contact number: 
Counties Served: 
Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Jackson, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray and Worth.

MELL Region 2

Counties Served: 
Adair, Bates, Benton, Boone, Cass, Chariton, Cole, Cooper, Henry, Hickory, Howard, Johnson, Lafayette, Linn, Macon, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis, Putnam, Randolph, Saline, Schuyler, St. Clair and Sullivan.

MELL Region 3

Counties Served: 
Audrain, Callaway, Clark, Gasconade, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Osage, Pike, Ralls, Scotland, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Louis (county) and Warren.

Administrative Memos


Web Applications

Editorial Section

Adult Learning and Rehabilitation Services