Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

DSM Staff Contacts

You are here

Data Personnel - Office of Data System Management

Jeff Falter

Brittany Otto

Angela Riner-Mooney

Michelle Wagner

Melissa Bardwell

Helen Stewart

Justin Thomas

Erin Center

Amber Castleman

Kelsey Kukharev



Director, ePeGs, Federal Programs & Finance

Emily Loethen

Kimberly Luebbering

Jane Maddox


Madalynn Bergstrom

Data Personnel – Quality Schools

Konnie Koenigsfeld

Amanda Cash

Data Personnel – Educator Quality

Chris Cash

Sandra Jensen

Data Personnel – College and Career Readiness

Hollie Sheller

Mike Griggs

Data Personnel – Special Education

Mary Corey

Lee Bowden

Kristina Cannon

Kristy Luebbert

Sandy Kliethermes

Data Personnel - School Finance

Tammy Lehmen