Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

YF/YFW Executive Committee

You are here

Front row (L to R) Matt Deimeke (NE-Mexico); Ross Becker (NE-Mexico); Robert Chrisman (C-Santa Fe); Derek Lowrey (NW-Chillicothe)

Back row (L to R) Jody Bergman (C-Santa Fe); Lucas Thogmartin (SW-East Newton); Jennifer Thogmartin (SW-East Newton); Will Allison (SE-Perry Co); Sarah Lowrey (NW-Chillicothe)


Contact List



Administrative Memos


Web Applications

Contact Information