Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education State Staff

FFA-Agricultural Education in Missouri logo
Agricultural Education
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
205 Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO  65102-0480

Leon Busdieker, Director
State Advisor MO FFA Association
(573) 751-8466
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Leon.Busdieker@dese.mo.gov
 
Keith Dietzschold, Supervisor - Northwest District
Executive Secretary MO FFA Association
(573) 751-8578
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
 
Marie Davis - Northeast District
Executive Treasurer MO FFA Association
9557 Pike 9037
Bowling Green, MO 63334
(636) 278-0694
 
Lisa Evans, Supervisor - Central District
Executive Secretary MO Young Farmer & Young Farm Wives
(573) 751-8467
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Lisa.Evans@dese.mo.gov
 
Steven Rogers, Supervisor - Southwest District
142 Aspen Drive
Strafford MO 65757
(417) 859-0236
(417) 241-1302
Steven.Rogers@dese.mo.gov
 
David Higgins, Supervisor
Southeast & South Central Districts
Executive Secretary MO PAS Organization
Route 1, Box 235
Vanzant, MO 65768
(417) 259-2301
david.higgins@dese.mo.gov
 
Valerie Harris, Administrative Assistant
Agriculture Education
(573) 522-6538
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Valerie.Harris@dese.mo.gov
 
Kathy Siebert, Administrative Assistant
Agriculture Education
(573) 751-3544
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Kathy.Siebert@dese.mo.gov