Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education - MVATA Executive Committee

You are here

 
2017-2018 MVATA Executive Committee
 

 

Front Row (left to right): Heather Johnson, Nick Nordwald, Chuck Wilson, Matt McIntire and Jonathan Hoer

Back Row (left to right):  Johnny Viebrock, Josh Bondy, Brian Gillen, Renee Baird, Terry Shepherd and Brent Niemeyer 


 

President

 

Heather Johnson

Salem R-80 High School

1409 West Rolla Road

Salem, MO 62230-2730

543-247-7011

johnson_wisdom@yahoo.com

 

 President Elect

Nick Nordwald

East Prairie High School

304 E Walnut PO Box 10

East Prairie, MO 63845-0010

573-649-3564

nick.nordwald@eastprairie.org

Secretary

Chuck Wilson

East Buchanan C-1 High School

100 Smith St

Gower, MO 64454-9187

816-424-6460

wilson@ebs.k12.mo.us

 

Secretary Elect 

Matt McIntire

Archie R-V High School

302 W State Rte A

Archie, MO 64725-0106

816-293-5312

mmcintire@archie.k12.mo.us

Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

​MVATA Executive Treasurer

6766 CR 659

Dexter, MO 63841

573-714-4546

pprowland@windstream.net

 

 

Northeast District President

Josh Bondy

Paris R-II High School

25686 Business Hwy 2

Paris, MO 65275-9503

660-327-9980

jbondy@paris.k12.mo.us

 

Northwest District President

Johnny Viebrock

Smithville R-II High School

645 S Commercial Ave

Archie, MO 64725-0106

816-293-5312

viebrocj@smithville.k12.mo.us

 

Central District President

Brent Niemeyer

Sweet Springs R-VII High School

600 E Marshall St

Sweet Springs, MO 65351-1314

660-335-6341

brentniemeyer@gmail.com

 

Southwest District President

Brian Gillen

Lockwood R-I High School

400 West 4th

Lockwood, MO 65682-9675

417-232-4513

bgillen@tigers.k12.mo.us
 

 

South Central District President

Terry Shepherd

Linn R-II High School

1212 E Main Street

Linn, MO 65051-9706

573-897-4216, ext 363

shepherd@linn.k12.mo.us

Southeast District President

Renee Barid

Jackson R-II High School

315 S Missouri

Jackson, MO 65755-2000

573-243-9517

rbaird@jackson.k12.mo.us

 

Past President

Jonathan Hoer

 

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications