Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

DESE-Related Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information - Click Here

Attention: Phone systems across the country are getting overloaded due to a large volume of calls being placed while we are practicing social distancing.
If you are having difficulty calling, please try again later or email us. Thank you for your patience.

Agricultural Education - MVATA Executive Committee

You are here

 
2019-2020 MVATA Executive Committee
 

 


 

Front Row (left to right): Chuck Wilson, Matt McIntire, Angel Roller, Josh Bondy and Nick Nordwald

Back Row (left to right):  Matt McCrory, Laura Bittle, Chase Holcumbrink, Ed Hager, Ashley Brown and Paula Bodenhammer  


 

President

Chuck Wilson

East Buchanan C-1 High School

100 Smith St

Gower, MO 64454-9187

816-424-6460

wilson@ebs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 President Elect

Matt McIntire

Archie R-V High School

302 W State Rte A

Archie, MO 64725-0106

816-293-5312

mmcintire@archie.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Angel Roller

Seneca R-VII High School

914 Frisco St

Seneca, MO 64865-9266

417-776-8499

aroller@senecar7.com

 

Secretary Elect 

Josh Bondy

Paris R-II High School

740 Cleveland St

Paris, MO 65275-9503

660-327-9980

jbondy@paris.k12.mo.us

Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

​MVATA Executive Treasurer

6766 CR 659

Dexter, MO 63841

573-714-4546

pprowland@windstream.net

 

 

Northeast District President

Matt McCrory

Troy Buchanan High School

1190 Old Cap-Au-Gris

Troy, MO 63379-2300

636-528-4778 ext:  401

mccrorym@troy.k12.mo.us

 

Northwest District President

Chase Holcumbrink

Savannah R-III High School

701 State Route E

Savannah, MO 64485-2305

816-324-3218

cholcumbrink@savannahr3.com

 

Central District President

Ed Hager

Cole Co R-V High School

14803 Hwy 17

Eugene, MO 65032-0078

573-498-4009

ed.hager@coler5.us

 

Southwest District President

Ashley Brown

Bolivar R-I High School

104 N Hwy D

Bolivar, MO 65613-8282

417-326-5228

asbrown@bolivarschools.org
 

 

South Central District President

Paula Bodenhamer

Dora R-III High School

613 County Rd 379

Dora, MO 65637-0014

417-261-2263 ext:  2006

pbodenhamer@dora.org

Southeast District President

Laura Bittle

Fredericktown R-I High School

805 E Hwy 72

Fredericktown, MO 63645-7292

573-783-5121 ext: 228

laura.bittle@fpsk12.org

 

Past President

Nick Norwald

East Prairie High School

304 E Walnut, PO Box 10

East Prairie, MO 63845-0010

573-649-3564

nick.nordwald@eastprairie.org

 

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications