Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education - MVATA Executive Committee

You are here

 
2018-2019 MVATA Executive Committee
 

 


 

Front Row (left to right): Nick Nordwald, Chuck Wilson, Matt McIntire, Angel Roller and Heather Johnson

Back Row (left to right):  Avery Deevers, Jarred Sayre, Erica McBee, Jennifer Thogmarting, Roger Smith and Keeland Nix 


 

President

Nick Nordwald

East Prairie High School

304 E Walnut PO Box 10

East Prairie, MO 63845-0010

573-649-3564

nick.nordwald@eastprairie.org

 

 

 President Elect

Chuck Wilson

East Buchanan C-1 High School

100 Smith St

Gower, MO 64454-9187

816-424-6460

wilson@ebs.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Matt McIntire

Archie R-V High School

302 W State Rte A

Archie, MO 64725-0106

816-293-5312

mmcintire@archie.k12.mo.us

 

Secretary Elect 

Angel Roller

Seneca R-VII High School

914 Frisco St

Seneca, MO 64865-9266

417-776-8499

aroller@senecar7.com

Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

​MVATA Executive Treasurer

6766 CR 659

Dexter, MO 63841

573-714-4546

pprowland@windstream.net

 

 

Northeast District President

Jarred Sayre

Milan C-II High School

373 S Market

Milan, MO 63556-1150

660-265-1411

jsayre@milan.k12.mo.us

 

Northwest District President

Erica McBee

Kearney R-I High School

715 E 19th St

Kearney, MO 64060-8453

816-628-4585 ext: 31042

mcbeee@ksdr1.net

 

Central District President

Avery Deevers

Crest Ridge High School

92 NW 58 Hwy

Centerview, MO 64019-9535

660-656-3393 ext: 322

adeevers@crestridge.org

 

Southwest District President

Jennifer Thogmartin

Neosho R-V High School

5111 Neosho Blvd

Neosho, MO 64850-2049

thogmartinjennifer@neoshosd.org
 

 

South Central District President

Keeland Nix

Ozark Mountain Tech Center

211 E Fifth, PO Box 806

Mountain Grove, MO 65711-0806

417-926-3177

kinx@mg.k12.mo.us

Southeast District President

Roger Smith

Naylor R-III High School

Rte 2 Box 512

Naylor, MO 63953-9792

573-399-2505 ext: 281

 

Past President

Heather Johnson

Salem R-80 High School

1409 West Rolla Road

Salem, MO 632230-2730

573-247-7011

johnson_wisdom@yahoo.com

 

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications