Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education - MVATA Executive Committee

You are here

 
2020-2021 MVATA Executive Committee

 


 

Front Row (left to right): Matt McIntire, Angel Roller, Josh Bondy, Travis Kramme and Chuck Wilson

Back Row (left to right):  Kendra Allen, Matthew Pendergrass, Zach Crews, Amy Holder and Nicole Crocker


 

President

Matt McIntire

Archie R-V High School

302 W State Rte A

Archie, MO 64725-0106

816-293-5312

mmcintire@archie.k12.mo.us

 

 President Elect

Angel Roller

Seneca R-VII High School

914 Frisco St

Seneca, MO 64865-9266

417-776-8499

aroller@senecar7.com

Secretary

Josh Bondy

Paris R-II High School

740 Cleveland St

Paris, MO 65275-9503

660-327-9980

jbondy@paris.k12.mo.us

 

Secretary Elect 

Travis Kramme

Sullivan High School

1073 E Vine Street

Sullivan, MO 63080-2160

573-468-5181

krammet@sullivaneagles.org

Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

​MVATA Executive Treasurer

11573 St. Hwy TT

Dudley, MO 63936

573-714-4546

pprowland@windstream.net

 

 

Northeast District President

Kendra Allen

Davis H Hart Career Center

905 North Wade

Mexico, MO 65265-1898

573-581-5684

kallen@mexico.k12.mo.us

 

Northwest District President

Amy Holder

Gallatin R-V High School

602 South Olive

Gallatin, MO 64640-9427

660-663-2171

aholder@gallatin.k12.mo.us

 

Central District President

Zach Crews

Slater High School

515 North Elm

Slater, MO 65349-1405

660-529-2278

zcrews@slaterschools.net

 

Southwest District President

Nicole Crocker

Branson High School

935 Buchanan Road

Branson, MO 65616-9668

417-334-6511 ext:  5406

crockern@branson.k12.mo.us
 

 

South Central District President

Jon Wilson

Gaineville High School

422 Bulldog Drive

Gainesville, MO 65655-9524

417-679-4200 ext:  212

jwilson@gainesville.k12.mo.us

Southeast District President

Matthew Pendergrass

Doniphan R-I High School

301 Spring St.

Doniphan, MO 63935-1645

573-996-3667 ext:  1308

pendergrassm@gmail.com

 

Past President

Chuck Wilson

East Buchanan C-1 High School

100 Smith St.

Gower, MO 64454-9187

816-424-6460

wilson@ebs.k12.mo.us

 

Administrative Memos

Webinars

Web Applications