Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video


Professional Learning Communities

Professional Learning Communities is a school improvement model sponsored by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.

Other Resources:

Exemplary Schools


2014 Exemplary Schools

2013 Exemplary Schools

2012 Exemplary Schools

2011 Exemplary Schools

  • Robinson Intermediate School, Aurora
  • Rushville Elementary School, Buchanan County R-IV
  • Dewey Elementary School, Chillicothe R-II
  • DeKalb Middle/High School, Buchanan County R-IV
  • Hallsville High School
  • Hallsville Intermediate School
  • Lathrop Elementary School

2010 Exemplary Districts

Francis Howell R-III and Grain Valley R-V