Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 07:14 Public Hearings Set for Vocational Rehabilitation State Plan
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 07:16 St. Louis to Host Public Hearing Tonight on State Support and Intervention Plan
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 07:18 Public Hearing on State Support and Intervention Plan Tonight in Kansas City
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 08:11 State Board Approves Emergency Action for Normandy School District
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 07:24 State Board Reviews Performance Report for Educator Preparation Programs
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 07:22 Department Recommends Supports and Interventions for School Districts
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 07:27 Students from B.W. Sheperd Involved in Bus Accident
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 07:32 State Board Upholds UMKC Sponsorship Withdrawal
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 07:29 Number of Missouri Students Taking Advanced Placement® Exams Doubles
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 07:38 State Board Holds Work Session on Unaccredited Districts
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 07:41 State Board Work Session on Unaccredited Districts
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 07:49 Springfield, Sikeston to Host Public Hearings on Unaccredited Districts
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 03:29 Department to Hold Public Hearing on Unaccredited Districts
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 03:26 Revised Assessment Plan Allows for More Instructional Time, Saves Money
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:22 State Board Hears Testimony on Common Core
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:08 State School Board Approves New Teacher Certification Requirements
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 03:20 Two Staff Dismissed after Disabled Adult Left on Bus
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 03:02 State Board Receives Draft Plan for Transforming Unaccredited Districts
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 02:55 Annual ‘Quality Counts’ Report Released This Week
Wed, 01/08/2014 - 02:50 Gov. Nixon Appoints New Member to State Board of Education

Pages