Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort descending Headline
Thu, 05/15/2014 Three Missouri Seniors Named U.S. Presidential Scholars
Fri, 05/16/2014 Normandy Transition Task Force Delivers Report for School District
Tue, 05/20/2014 Normandy Schools Will Continue to Operate with New Board
Thu, 05/22/2014 Department Denies Normandy Expense to Sue State, Districts
Fri, 05/23/2014 Missouri Schools Show Growth in STEM Education
Tue, 05/27/2014 Stop Summer Slide with “Read MOre, Missouri!” Reading Challenge
Wed, 06/11/2014 Missouri Schools to be Honored for Implementing Effective Positive Behavior Support
Mon, 06/16/2014 Normandy Schools Collaborative to Operate with New Leadership
Tue, 06/17/2014 Geoffrey Barney Named Missouri School for the Blind Superintendent
Wed, 06/18/2014 Missouri Leadership for Excellence, Achievement and Development Continues to Expand
Thu, 06/19/2014 Vocational Rehabilitation Employees Honored for Service
Thu, 06/19/2014 Pathways to Prosperity Event Promotes School-Business Partnerships
Thu, 06/19/2014 School Transfer Guidance Updated
Fri, 06/20/2014 Missouri District Receives Grant for National Math and Science Initiative
Fri, 06/20/2014 Statement on Normandy Temporary Restraining Order Dismissal
Fri, 06/20/2014 Statement on Francis Howell School District Refusing Normandy Student Transfers
Tue, 06/24/2014 Notice to Vendors Related to Bonded Indebtedness of the Normandy School District
Thu, 06/26/2014 Work Continues on Normandy Schools Collaborative
Mon, 06/30/2014 Normandy Finishes School Year without State Funds
Tue, 07/01/2014 Normandy Schools Collaborative Governing Board Meets Today

Pages