Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Thu, 08/21/2014 Pathways to Prosperity Teams with IBM for Internships
Wed, 08/20/2014 Missouri 2014 Graduates Show Greater College Readiness with Higher ACT Scores
Wed, 08/20/2014 Statement on State Board of Education Closed Meeting
Tue, 08/19/2014 Statement from the Department regarding the State Auditor’s Review
Fri, 08/15/2014 Statement on Normandy Transfer Lawsuit Ruling
Wed, 08/13/2014 State Board of Education Receives Update on Criteria for Accredited with Distinction Classification
Tue, 08/12/2014 Missouri Assessment Scores Fall While Some Districts Show Progress
Tue, 08/12/2014 Statement from Commissioner Nicastro to North St. Louis County Community
Wed, 08/06/2014 Kansas City Public Schools Receives Provisional Accreditation
Wed, 07/30/2014 Winners Announced For School Breakfast Challenge
Fri, 07/25/2014 Governor Nixon Appoints Maynard Wallace to State Board of Education
Fri, 07/25/2014 Pioneers in Education to be Honored Monday
Fri, 07/25/2014 Governor, Nationally-Known Education Experts to Speak at Annual Conference
Wed, 07/23/2014 State Board Changes Normandy Transfer Policy, Hears District Update
Tue, 07/22/2014 Burden of Proof of Provisional Status Remains on Kansas City Public Schools
Mon, 07/21/2014 Flipped Classroom Concept Coming to Normandy Schools Collaborative
Fri, 07/18/2014 Transition Officer Named for Normandy Schools Collaborative
Thu, 07/17/2014 Department Hires New Assistant Commissioner and Director of Legislative Outreach
Fri, 07/11/2014 Dramatic Shift in Educator Evaluation Coming to Normandy Schools Collaborative
Mon, 07/07/2014 Missouri a Leader in Improving Educator Preparation

Pages