Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 03:25 Department Employee Wins State Award for Leadership
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 05:55 Stop Summer Slide with “Read MOre, Missouri!” Reading Challenge
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 03:38 Missouri High School Seniors Receive Citizenship Awards
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 03:24 Students Complete More than 1.8 million Missouri Assessment Program (MAP) Online Testing Sessions
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 06:36 Missouri Honors Breaking Traditions Winners
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 03:59 Missouri Juniors Taking the ACT Today
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 03:25 State to Hold Public Hearing on Normandy Schools Collaborative
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 08:09 State Board Holds Public Hearing on HB 1490 Work Groups
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 03:57 Second Public Hearing on Education Standards Scheduled
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:04 Statement on Release of Pre-K Funds
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 09:01 State Partnership Earns National Award
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 08:56 Missouri Assessment Program (MAP) Testing Window Begins This Week
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:05 Normandy Schools Collaborative Classified as Unaccredited
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 03:19 Public Hearings Scheduled for Vocational Rehabilitation
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 03:31 Two Missouri Students Recognized for Volunteer Service
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 09:24 Appeal Filed on Missouri Membership in Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:40 Statement on Normandy Appeal
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00 Statement from Commissioner of Education on Passing of Auditor Tom Schweich
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 03:15 Statement on Smarter Balanced Membership Ruling
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 08:46 Statement on Student Transfer Guidelines Update

Pages