Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Tue, 06/04/2013 Schools to be Honored for Providing Positive Behavior Support
Thu, 05/30/2013 Practice Tests Provide Preview of New Statewide Student Assessments
Fri, 05/17/2013 Trenton High School Receives National Breakthrough Schools Award
Wed, 05/15/2013 Still Receives Friend of Education Award
Tue, 05/14/2013 State to Expand Pathways to Prosperity Project
Tue, 05/14/2013 State Board Approves Missouri's Model Educator Evaluation System
Mon, 05/13/2013 College Content-readiness Policy Approved for Common Core Standards
Fri, 05/10/2013 Two Missouri Seniors Named U.S. Presidential Scholars
Thu, 05/02/2013 Missouri Pre-K Funding Declines
Thu, 05/02/2013 Students and Educators Honored for “Breaking Traditions” in Careers
Wed, 05/01/2013 Statement from Commissioner of Education Chris L. Nicastro: Missouri Department of Education Applauds Thoughtful District and State Implementation of Common Core
Wed, 05/01/2013 Missouri Educators Selected for National Dream Team Focused on Common Core
Wed, 05/01/2013 Education Researchers Select Six Schools to Launch National Inclusion Initiative
Wed, 04/24/2013 Center School District Elementary Receives National Recognition
Fri, 04/19/2013 Sixteen High School Students Receive State Citizenship Award
Thu, 04/11/2013 Kansas City, St. Louis Mayors Show Their Support for Common Core State Standards
Thu, 04/11/2013 Two Missouri Educators Among Five Inductees for National Teachers Hall of Fame
Thu, 04/11/2013 State Names Gold Star Schools in Education
Wed, 04/10/2013 New Assessments for Future Teachers Being Phased In Over Next Two Years
Mon, 04/08/2013 Students Gather Food and Funds to Help Feed the Hungry

Pages