Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 03:57 Second Public Hearing on Education Standards Scheduled
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 05:04 Statement on Release of Pre-K Funds
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 09:01 State Partnership Earns National Award
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 08:56 Missouri Assessment Program (MAP) Testing Window Begins This Week
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:05 Normandy Schools Collaborative Classified as Unaccredited
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 03:19 Public Hearings Scheduled for Vocational Rehabilitation
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 03:31 Two Missouri Students Recognized for Volunteer Service
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 09:24 Appeal Filed on Missouri Membership in Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:40 Statement on Normandy Appeal
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00 Statement from Commissioner of Education on Passing of Auditor Tom Schweich
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 03:15 Statement on Smarter Balanced Membership Ruling
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 08:46 Statement on Student Transfer Guidelines Update
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 09:55 Statement on Normandy Schools Collaborative Joint Executive Governing Board
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 09:52 Calhoun R-VIII Presents Improvement Plan to State Board
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 09:46 State Board Approves Renewal for Seven Missouri Charter Schools
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 09:44 Board Updated on Educator Preparation Programs
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 05:16 Statement in Reaction to Judgment in Normandy Student Transfer Lawsuit
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 07:49 Department Recognizes Exemplary Schools
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 07:55 Maynard Wallace Confirmed as Member of State Board of Education
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 08:48 Statement on Auditor’s Report on Early Childhood Development, Education and Care Fund

Pages