Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort ascending Headline
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 07:56 Missouri Students Named as Prudential Spirit of Community Award Winners
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 14:51 Statement on St. Louis Gateway Science Academy Transfer Student
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 08:28 Public Hearings Scheduled for Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 10:27 Missouri Teachers Return to Their Hometowns
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 15:40 State Board Gets a Look at Proposed Missouri Learning Standards
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 11:14 State Education Officials Maintain Appointed School Boards in St. Louis, Riverview Gardens
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 10:53 Science Teacher from St. Joseph Wins Prestigious Milken Award
Tue, 01/26/2016 - 13:18 Department Launches Website Devoted to Missouri Educators
Mon, 01/25/2016 - 08:03 Schools to be Recognized for Professional Learning
Tue, 01/12/2016 - 16:09 State Board Receives Update on Proposed Missouri Learning Standards
Tue, 01/12/2016 - 15:57 Missouri Board of Education Weighs in on Every Student Succeeds Act
Tue, 01/12/2016 - 15:05 State Launches New Top 10 by 20 Data Dashboard
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 09:59 Liberty School Receives National Recognition for 21st Century Learning Environment
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 12:13 State Board Approves Classification Changes for Missouri School Districts
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 14:52 Nine Missouri Districts Offer Project Lead The Way in Every Grade
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 08:36 Cassville Works Toward Educator Equity with "Grow Your Own" Teacher Recruitment
Mon, 11/16/2015 - 11:51 Department Hires Assistant Commissioner for Office of College and Career Readiness
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 09:28 Renaissance Academy to Pay Back State Education Funds
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 09:39 Missouri’s Scores Hold Steady in Nation’s Report Card, State Rank Improves
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 16:51 Third Public Hearing on Education Standards Held Monday

Pages