Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

News Archive

You are here

Datesort descending Headline
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 04:12 Current Version of GED Test to Expire December 2013
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 04:11 Missouri Earns Slightly Higher Grade in 'Quality Counts' Report
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 04:07 State Board of Education Approves Updated Resource and Process Standards
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 04:09 State Launches Leadership Development Program for Educators
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 04:02 CTE Program Participation Increases in Missouri
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 04:04 Lee's Summit Educator Recognized in First Annual 'Leaders to Learn From' Report
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 04:00 Public Hearings Scheduled for Vocational Rehabilitation State Plan
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 03:58 Pilot Program Aims to Put Missouri Students on Path to Career Success
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 03:55 Two Missouri Students Recognized for Outstanding Volunteer Service
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 03:57 State Education Department Recognizes Schools
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 03:52 More Missouri Students Succeeding on Advanced Placement Exams
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 03:50 Missouri Principal One of '20 to Watch' for Improving Education through Technology
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 03:48 Missouri Educators and Business Leaders Come Together to Support Common Core State Standards
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 04:46 Common Core State Standards Garner More Than 400 Endorsements
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 04:44 Missouri schools testing new assessments for Common Core State Standards
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 04:42 Students Gather Food and Funds to Help Feed the Hungry
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 11:25 New Assessments for Future Teachers Being Phased In Over Next Two Years
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 11:17 Kansas City, St. Louis Mayors Show Their Support for Common Core State Standards
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 11:20 Two Missouri Educators Among Five Inductees for National Teachers Hall of Fame
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 11:22 State Names Gold Star Schools in Education

Pages