Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

FFA Alumni Council

Missouri FFA Alumni Council

Council Members Name Chapter/Town Email Address
President (C) John Kleiboeker California john@mobeef.com
Vice President (SC)      
Sec/Treas (NE) Nathan Chitwood Centralia natewood@aol.com
Sec/Treas - Membership 
(Member at Large)
Joyce Sayre Milan jesayre63@gmail.com
Southeast District Stephanie Gable St Charles  
Northwest District Chris Derks King City  
Southwest District Chi-Chi Steele LaRussell  
South Central District Tracy Strange Salem  
Agri-Business Darla Campbell Schuyler Co. campbelld@missouri.edu
DESE Steven Rogers Jefferson City steven.rogers@dese.mo.gov
State FFA President Cole Edwards Salisbury coleedwards@missouriffa.org
Past State FFA President Abrea Mizer Marshall