Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

State Officers

Seventeen student members from around Missouri provide leadership for more than 8,500 Missouri DECA members. The President, Vice Presidents of Advocacy, Communication, and Community Service as well as 12 District Vice Presidents are elected annually at the Fall Leadership and State Officer Election Conference. The State Action Team develops and executes a Program of Activities each year that reflects the guiding principles of DECA.

Elections for the 2015-2016 School Year will take place at the Annual State Fall Leadership Conference, October 18-19, 2015 at the Lodge of the Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, Missouri.

2015-2016 State Officer Application Packet

2015-2016 Resource Information Guide