Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

FFA Alumni Council

Missouri FFA Alumni Council

Council Members Name Chapter/Town Email Address
President (C) John Kleiboeker California [email protected]
Vice President (SC)      
Sec/Treas (NE) Nathan Chitwood Centralia [email protected]
Sec/Treas - Membership 
(Member at Large)
Joyce Sayre Milan [email protected]
Southeast District Stephanie Gable St Charles  
Northwest District Chris Derks King City  
Southwest District Chi-Chi Steele LaRussell  
South Central District Tracy Strange Salem  
Agri-Business Darla Campbell Schuyler Co. [email protected]
DESE Steven Rogers Jefferson City [email protected]
State FFA President Adam Kirby Trenton [email protected]
Past State FFA President Cole Edwards Salisbury [email protected]

Administrative Memos


Web Applications