Welcome to the new dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education - Missouri Postsecondary Agricultural Student Organization

You are here

State PAS Officers

President - Kylie Ehlers - Crowder College

Vice President - Alex Haun - State Fair Community College

Secretary - Isabella Ramirez - Mineral Area Community College

Reporter - Jesica Wells - Northwest Missouri State University

Treasurer - Hannah Kuhn - Crowder College

Past President - Aaron Ostrander - North Central Missouri College


For Additional Information Contact:

David Higgins - PAS Executive Secretary

Missouri - PAS Member Colleges

National PAS Home Page