Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the new and improved website, and we welcome your feedback.

Agricultural Education - MVATA Executive Committee

You are here

2013-20014 MVATA Executive Committee

Front Row (left to right): Deana Thies, Jeff Voris, Jonathan Hoer, Darren Farmer

Back Row (left to right): Chris Henderson, Jay Hale, Adam Bieri, James McCormack, Lori Lewis, Angel Roller



Deanna Thies

Boonslick Tech Ed Ctr

1694 Ashley Road

Boonville, MO 65233-2740

660-882-5306 Ext 7210

[email protected] 

 President Elect

Jeff Voris

Halfway R-III High School

2150 Hwy 32

Halfway, MO 65663-9100


[email protected]


Jonathan Hoer

Montgomery Co R-II High School

394 N Hwy 19

Montgomery City, MO 63361-5216


[email protected]


Executive Treasurer

Pam Proffitt-Rowland

​MVATA Treasurer

Rt. 2 Box 7553

Doniphan, MO 63935


[email protected]



Northeast District President

Lori Lewis

Centralia R-VI High School

849 S Jefferson

Centralia MO 65240-1605


[email protected]


Northwest District President

Chris Henderson

Cameron R-I High School

1022 S Chestnut

Cameron, MO 64429-2332


[email protected]


Central District President

Adam Bieri

​California R-I High School

1501 W Buchanan St

California, MO 65018-1279


[email protected]


Southwest District President

Angel Roller

Seneca R-VII High School

914 Frisco St

Seneca, MO 64865-0469


[email protected]


South Central District President

Jay Hale

West Plains R-VII High School

407 West Thornburg

West Plains, MO 65775

417-256-6150 ext 6323

[email protected]

Southeast District President

James McCormack

Jackson R-II High School

315 S Missouri

Jackson, MO 63755


[email protected]


Past President

Darren Farmer

Polo R-7 High School

300 W School Street

Polo, MO 64671-9352


[email protected]