Missouri Career Education

Get Adobe ReaderA note about viewing streaming video

Agricultural Education

State Staff

Ag Ed Logo
 

Agricultural Education

Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

205 Jefferson Street

P.O. Box 480

Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480

 

Leon Busdieker, Director

State Advisor MO FFA Association

(573) 751-8466
(573) 526-4261 - Fax

Leon.Busdieker@dese.mo.gov

Keith Dietzschold , Supervisor - Northwest District
Executive Secretary MO FFA Association
(573) 751-8578
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Keith.Dietzschold@dese.mo.gov

Dr. Oscar Carter, Supervisor - Northeast District
Executive Treasurer MO FFA Association
Executive Secretary MO PAS Organization
(573) 751-8468
(573) 526-4261- Fax
Oscar.Carter@dese.mo.gov

Lisa Evans, Supervisor - Central District
Executive Secretary MO Young Farmer & Young Farm Wives
(573) 751-8467
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Lisa.Evans@dese.mo.gov

Steven Rogers, Supervisor - Southwest District

142 Aspen Drive

Strafford MO 65757

(417) 859-0236

(417) 241-1302

Steven.Rogers@dese.mo.gov

David Higgins, Supervisor

Southeast & South Central Districts
Route 1, Box 235
Vanzant, MO 65768
(417) 259-2301

david.higgins@dese.mo.gov

Valerie Harris, Administrative Assistant
Agriculture Education
(573) 522-6538
(573) 526-4261 - Fax
Valerie.Harris@dese.mo.gov

Kathy Siebert, Administrative Assistant

Agriculture Education

(573) 751-3544

(573) 526-4261 - Fax

Kathy.Siebert@dese.mo.gov