Welcome to dese.mo.gov. We hope you enjoy the site, and we welcome your feedback.

Testing Centers


Arnold Jefferson College 636-481-3154
Cape Girardeau Southeast Missouri State 573-651-2836
Columbia University of Missouri 573-882-4801
Hannibal Hannibal Technical Center 573-221-4430
Hillsboro Jefferson College 636-481-3154
Jefferson City Lincoln University  573-681-5194
Joplin Missouri Southern State University  417-625-9324
Independence  MCC- Blue Rivers 816-604-6776
Kansas City  MCC- Business and Technology  816-604-5236
Lee's Summit MCC Longview 816-604-2316
Kansas City  MCC- Maple Woods 816-604-3057
Kansas City MCC- Penn Valley 816-604-4610
Kirksville Kirksville Area Technical School 660-665-2865
Maryville Northwest Technical School 660-562-3022
Moberly Moberly Area Community College 660-263-4100 Ext 11278
Neosho Crowder College 417-455-5624 & 417-455-5433
Park Hills Mineral Area College 573-518-2188
Poplar Bluff Three Rivers College  573-840-9667
Sedalia State Fair Community College 660-596-7289
Springfield  Ozark Technical Community College 417-447-8160
St Charles  St Charles Community College 636-922-8249
St Joseph Hillyard Technical Center 816-671-4170
St Louis  St Louis Community College-Forest Park 314-644-9257
St Louis  St Louis Community College-Florissant 314-513-4200
St Louis Harris-Stowe State University  314-340-3654
Union East Central College 636-584-6567
Warrensburg University of Central Missouri  660-543-4919
Waynesville Waynesville Education Center 573-774-5061
West Plains Missouri State West Plains 417-255-7943


Administrative Memos


Web Applications